State Senate

Senator Peg Flory:
Peg has served as Senator since 2010,  VT House of Representatives 1999-2010, Pittsford Board of Selectmen 1992-96, member of Rutland County Transportation Council 1994- present.  Peg shares, "I don't come from a family trust fund or a lifetime of high salary jobs; I've had to work hard all my life. That history has guided my approach to state government, particularly in this last legislative session...Even after 16 years in the state Legislature, I still have trouble saying 'only' and 'million' in the same sentence." To vote for Peg is to vote for frugality, hard work, and strong leadership. 
Senator Flory currently serves on:  802-779-1870
Peg Flory Election Committee, Box 3011, Rt 7, Pittsford 05763


Senator David Soucy:
David was appointed in 2017 to fill the Senate seat vacated when Kevin Mullin was appointed to serve as Chairman of the Green Mountain Care Board. He is a PGA golf professional and former general manager at Green Mountain National Golf Course in Killington as well as a member of several organizations including the Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce, Killington Pico Area Association and the Vermont Chamber of Commerce.
"Dave brings a wealth of business experience to this position, which will serve the people of Rutland County well,” said Governor Scott in a statement. “With his commitment to serving Vermonters, I am confident he will be a positive force in Montpelier, proudly representing the people of Rutland."
He is currently serving on:  (802) 236-3555
"Soucy4Senate" P.O. Box 104, Killington, VT 05751

Senator Brian Collamore:
Brian has been on the air with Rutland-area radio stations for 42 years, hosting the WSYB morning show since 1995, is General Sales manager for 5 Rutland County radio stations, Volunteer President of the WSYB Christmas Fund, high school hockey coach, VT Amateur Hockey Association Referee-in-Chief, Middlebury graduate, an experienced listener, communicator, and peace-keeper. Brian "works across the aisle" as much as possible in Montpelier for more high-paying jobs and pro-business strategies, immediate stabilization of taxes, less government, protections of  kids from drugs, continuing efforts to improve public safety - all with a "common sense" and pragmatic approach. Senator Collamore is currently serving on:   (802) 773-1365
Collamore for State Senate Committee, 124 Patricia Lane, Rutland,  VT 

State House of Representatives


Rep. Pattie McCoy for Rutland 1: Poultney & Ira
Commerce and Economic Development
Friends of Pattie McCoy
Jonas Rosenthal, Treasurer
c/o 9 Main St, Poultney, VT 05764


Rep. Tom Burditt for Rutland 2: W Rutland, Clarendon, Proctor, Tinmouth, Wallingford 
Judiciary Committee, Ranking Member
Thomas Burditt for VT State Representative
118 Clarendon Ave, West Rutland, VT 05777

Rep. Bob Helm for Rutland 3: Castleton, Fair Haven, W. Haven, Hubbardton 
Appropriations Committee 
Bob Helm for House
647 Rt 4A East, Fair Haven, VT 05743 

Rep. Bill Canfield for Rutland 3: 
Castleton, Fair haven, Hubbardton, W. Haven
Ways & Means Committee, Ranking Member
Friends to Elect Bill Canfield
12 Pine St, Fair Haven, VT 05743 

Rep. Tom Terenzini for Rutland 4: Rutland Town
Natural Resources, Fish, and Wildlife Committee
Committee to Re-elect Thomas Terenzini
PO Box 660 Town Line Rd Rutland, VT 05701 

Rep.Peter Fagan for Rutland 5-1: Northeast Rutland City,
Voting Place - Godnick Center 
Appropriations Committee, Vice Chair
Committee to Elect Peter Fagan To VT House
17 Clinton Ave, Rutland, VT 05701

Rep. Larry Cupoli for Rutland 5-2: Southeast Rutland City,
Voting Place -Christ the King Church 
Education Committee 
Larry "Cooper" Cupoli for State Rep
57 Piedmont Pond Road, Rutland, VT 05701 

Rep. Doug Gage for Rutland 5-4: Northwest Rutland City,
Voting place - Calvary Bible Church
Health Committee
Doug Gage for Vermont House
41 Hazel St, Rutland , VT 05701

Rep. Butch Shaw for Rutland 6: Pittsford, Sudbury, Brandon
Corrections & Institutions Committee, Vice Chair
Butch Shaw for State Representative
PO Box 19, Pittsford, Vermont, 05763

Rep. Jim Harrison for Rutland-Windsor 1: Mendon, Killington, Chittenden, Bridgewater
Government Operations Committee
Harrison For Vermont
Bill Gormley - Treasurer
99 West Rd, N Chittenden, VT 05763

Rep. Dennis Devereux for Rutland-Windsor 1: Shrewsbury, Mount Holly, Ludlow
Government Operations Committee
Dennis Devereux for House
P.O. Box 153, Belmont,VT 05730 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.